Once I sign up to one Plan Can I upgrade to a different plan?

Yes, you can upgrade (or downgrade) your shared hosting account anytime. This does not involve any account disruption, simply changing the quota / bandwidth settings to your existing account. Your monthly fee will be prorated.

For VPS, however, you will have to shut down your VPS for changes to appy.
  • 95 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Do I get a full refund if I cancel my hosting?

At Flixify Hosting we struggle everyday to make every single customer of ours, happy and...

How does your billing work?

Every 30 days from the date you sign up, you will receive an invoice via email for next month's...

What forms of payment do you accept?

We accept payments via Visa, MasterCard, American Express, JCB, Discover, and Diners Club.

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution